Your videos are only accessible by your students and cannot be downloaded and shared from the app
If you choose to prevent a student from viewing your videos, you can remove them using your admin account
VidToTeach allows you to reach your community of students in a private and secure way.
Sharing videos with your students privately means sharing links for each video, messaging each student, or managing a folder of videos.
VidToTeach handles all the organization, privacy, and copyrighting that goes with sharing practice videos
Students can also ask questions both privately and as a group, about each practice video right from VidToTeach.